The Benevolent Light

the benevolent light cove

The Benevolent Light is book five of the Aspen Series, This story continues the dramatic medieval tale of Aspen Darktower as she pushes onward despite the resistance of spirits of olde and pressures that power inflicts upon her. Escape to Elgolan today!

Darkness shrouds the Darktowers as they press forward, the familiar cliffs in the forefront of their minds as their journey comes close to the end. Rothan sits over his mound of gold, the devil in command of his army with his evil eyes seeing each shadow, every corner, any opportunity with which to gain power, to flaunt the tree upon his palm and take what he covets most. And through the storm that brews, the light fades until the blackness chokes all in its path. A battle of wills dictates which path will be taken and when the torment ends, Aspen finds one brilliant shaft of light. A benevolent light. The most beautiful beam of light one has ever seen.

I never read this genre, seriously…not ever! Then I met Daisha and she asked me to read her book…at first I thought ‘oh dear, how am I ever going to get through this book?’ So, of course, I told her I would and that night I printed off 10 pages and hopped into bed thinking this should put me right to sleep..hahahaha….Well, I finished those pages and printed off 25 more….and then 100 more…and then the rest of the book…at over 400 pages it is quite the book…I read the whole thingĀ cover to cover that night and into the next morning… I could not put it down. All her sequels have been the same for me and I’ve got to tell you, I am a fan!!! I love the action, romance, intrigue…it’s all there and I can’t wait for each and every addition to this wonderful series…

Visit her website and join her Lords and Ladies Club! I’m sure it will be lots of fun!!

Join her FaceBook Virtual Birthday Bash event! There will be games to be had and tons of fun!

Click on the link and get your copy of The Benevolent Light today…You won’t be disappointed, but if I were you I would start with the first book Noble Courage and continue the series…it’s an amazing read.

Catch up with the rest of the tour!

Day 1: Daisha Marie Korth

Day 2: Jeriann Watkins

Day 3: Seumas Gallacher

Day 4: Daisha Marie Korth

And tomorrow will be pretty cool! Daisha Marie Korth will be posting a sneak peek to the final installment of The Aspen Series!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s